Term Dates.

Please see below the term dates for Articulate Speech, Drama & Casting. For information about our Holiday Clubs, with free childcare, please click here.

  1. Open Monday 10th September 2018
  2. Close Sunday 21st October 2018
  3. Open Monday 29th October 2018
  4. Close Sunday 16th December 2018
  5. Open Monday 7th January 2019
  6. Close Sunday 17th February 2019
  7. Open Monday 25th February 2019
  8. Close Sunday 14th April 2019
  9. Open Monday 29th April 2019
  10. Close Sunday 26th May 2019
  11. Open Monday 3rd June 2019
  12. Close Sunday 14th July 2019

Timetable

Students writing sat on beanbags

Make an Enquiry.

If you would like to enquire about any of our classes or services, please fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Submit